Officers & Commissioners EAST MARIETTA BASKETBALL

2018/2019

League Office Contact Information: 
Phone: (404) 376-3301
Fax: (678) 669-2251
Website: www.eastmariettabasketball.com

 

Officers

Title Name Phone Email
President Clark Humble (678) 492-6200 coachclark1@msn.com
VP-Director Girls Basketball Diana Meador (404) 510-6844 meador@bellsouth.net
VP- Director Boys Basketball Peter Minetos (404)-307-6276 pminetos@gmail.com
VP- Sales and Marketing Rob Stearns (770) 971-2992 Rob.Stearns@att.net
Director of Basketball Operations William Fox (404) 376-3301 diroperations@eastmariettabasketball.com
Joyce Fox Scholarship Tim Raffa (770) 354-8013 traffa67@gmail.com

Please direct your questions to the commissioner of your age group which is determined as of 9/1/2018

League Commissioners

Category Name Phone Email
10U Girls Kari Beebe (770) 377-1316 EMBLgirls@gmail.com
13U Girls Christy Sheahan (770) 301-6364 chrisnkev@gmail.com
14U-18U Girls Diana Meador (404) 510-6844 meador@bellsouth.net
10U Boys Div I Tom Wideman (678)-200-4372 tom.wideman@nm.com
10U Boys Div II John Carey (404)-630-2859 careycamp@msn.com
12U Boys Div I Jay Flynn (404) 729-1777 jay@dcspg.com
12U Boys Div II Ion Toma (404)-578-0233 ion_toma@hotmail.com
14U Boys Div I Jim Weiss (770) 722-2142 jimweiss21@aol.com
14U Boys Div II Kim Linden (678)-368-5505 klinden.emb@gmail.com
16-18U Boys Div II Tim Raffa (770)-354-8013 traffa67@gmail.com
16-18U Boys Div I Glenn Kelly (678) 516-4552

gk1kelly@gmail.com


Jay Flynn
Jay Flynn