Officers & Commissioners Spring League 2019

EAST MARIETTA BASKETBALL

2019 Spring League

League Office Contact Information:>
Phone: (404) 376-3301
Fax: (678) 669-2251

Officers

Position Name Phone Email
President Clark Humble (678) 492-6200 coachclark1@msn.com
Vice President-Director Girls Basketball Diana Meador (404)510-6844 meador@bellsouth.net
Spring league Director Clark Humble (678) 492-6200 coachclark1@msn.com
Director of Basketball Operations William Fox (404) 376-3301 diroperations@eastmariettabasketball.com
Joyce Fox Schloarship Tim Raffa (770) 354-8013 traffa67@gmail.com
Please direct your questions to the commissioner of your age group
(Age is determined as of 9/1/18)

League Commissioners


Spring League Commissioners Name Phone Email
10U Boys Ion Toma (404) 578-0233 ion_toma@hotmail.com

12U Boys Scott Varon (770) 356-7747 svaron44@gmail.com
14U Boys Dan Northington (404) 281-4612 dan.northington@gmail.com
16U-18U Boys Glenn Kelly (678) 516-4552 gk1kelly@gmail.com
...