The FAAA Executive Board is made up of the following -7- positions: President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, V.P. Sponsorship and Awards, V.P. Fundraising, V.P. Special Projects; in addition to -2- Ttrustees.

Role Name Phone Email
President Nathan Schuler 314-479-1011 nschuler@faaasports.com
Vice president T.J. Kussman 314-541-8633 tjkussman@faaasports.com
Treasurer Colleen Schuler 314-308-2251 cschuler@faaasports.com
Secretary George Stumm
gstumm@faaasports.com
V.P. Sponsorships and Awards Joe Murphy
jmurphy@faaasports.com
V.P. Fundraising Open, for interest in the position contact park president
V.P. Special Projects Dave Wilson 314-740-7725 dwilson@faaasports.com
 Auxiliary V.P.
Open, for interest in the position contact park president
Baseball Commissioner Bill Millikan 314-497-9305 bmillikan@faaasports.com
Softball Commissioner Open, for interest in the position contact park president.
For softball questions contact Dave Wilson V.P. of special projects.
Soccer Commissioner Open, for interest in the position or for soccer questions contact park president
Information Officer Open, for interest in the position contact park president
Insurance Chair Chris Fischer
cfischer@faaasports.com
Trustee Ernest Johnson

Trustee Herbert Meyer