Contacts:

For general information about Western Howard County Youth Basketball, you may contact us via email at:

info@whcybasketball.com

Or call:
410-489-0351
(Call to Fax)

For information pertaining to specific areas of our organization,
please refer to the list of volunteers below who serve on our governing Board.

2016-2017 W.H.C.Y.B. Board Members

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

President

Dave Clark

daveclark@comcast.net

At Large

Ed Hartman

hartman.ed@verizon.net

Registrar and Treasurer

Barbara Rosato

barosato@verizon.net

Director of Basketball

Operations

Mike Kinloch

mkinloch@continentalpools.com

Boys Recreational Director

Mike Kinloch

mkinloch@continentalpools.com

Girls Recreational Director

Vicky Cutroneo

svc67@yahoo.com

Travel Program Director

Randy Henggeler

randy.henggeler@gmail.com

Referee Director

Scott Malcolm

jsmalcolm8@gmail.com

Permits Coordinator

Mike Kinloch

mkinloch@continentalpools.com

Game Scheduler

Mike Lucks lucks@comcast.net

Practice Time Scheduler

Mike Lucks lucks@comcast.net

Controller

Ed Hartman

hartman.ed@verizon.net

Equipment/Uniforms

Mike Kinloch

mkinloch@continentalpools.com

Financial Services

Dave Asher

dave@ashertax.com