BOYS COORDINATORS  2016-2017

GRADE

CORDINATOR

EMAIL

Boys 1

Josh Levy

jlevy4444@gmail.com

Boys 2

Jodi Sauritch

jbsauritch@yahoo.com 

Boys 3

Mike Lucks 

lucks@comcast.net

Boys 4

Charlie Ardolini 

cardolini@gmail.com

Boys 5

John Lee

sang.u.lee@gmail.com 

Boys 6

Joe Gallagher 

joe_gallagher@comcast.net 

Boys 7

Steve Brunett

stebrunett@aol.com

Boys 8

Julie Graham

juliegraham5@verizon.net

Boys 9-10

Dave Stepherson

stepherson@comcast.net

Boys 11-12

Bill Marciniak bill@onesourcewindow.com